NRH Organisation Chart June 2025 Dr John O'Ke		NRH Board of D Ar Kieran Fleck (Chairman), Mr Paul McNeive, M Mr Terence Liston, Ms Andrea Hanson, Mr Micha Mr Dermot Q Recutive Members in Attendance: CEO, Deputy CEO, Pro tor of Nursing, Director of Finance, Director of HR, Con Staff Representative, F	Is Elizabeth Maguire, Ms. Eilish Macklin, el Meghen, Mr Gerry Hennigan, Mr Donal Collins uinn ofessor Jacinta Morgan, Professor Áine Carroll, nmunications Manager, Quality and Risk Manager,	; (Co. Sec),
Deputy Chief Executive – Dr Amanda Ca	rty	Chief Executive Officer -		nd Corporate Compliance - Thokozani Sihlangu Clinical Director – Professor Jacinta Morgan
Heads of Health and Social Care Professions         Occupational Therapy Manager – Lisa Held and         Emma Shortall (Josephine Herriott - Interim)         Physiotherapy Manager – Rosie Kelly and Cathy Quinn         Speech & Language Therapy Mgr – Róisín O'Murray         Principal Social Worker - Anne O' Loughlin         Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist – Post Vacant         Radiography Services Manager – Rosie Conlon         Prosthetics Manager – Iain Briggs         Dietician Manager - Kim Sheil         Chief Pharmacist II – Sheena Cheyne         Patient Experience and Healthcare Data Mgr (also managing complaints) – Dr Carol Barton		General Finance – Vitor Oliveira Payroll & Superannuation Manager – Linda Byrne A/Manager of Central Supplies – Jason Farrell Procurement & Contracts Manager – Post Vacant Director of Human Resources - Olive Keenan Coccupational Health - Rose Curtis Quality and Risk Manager – Elayne Taylor	Assistant Directors of Nursing Valerie O'Shea Sajini Lawrance Sarah Whelan Vacant Post	Medical Director SCSC - Dr Cara McDonagh Medical Director BI – Dr Raymond Carson Medical Director Stroke – Dr Kinley Roberts Medical Director POLAR - Dr Jacqui Stow Medical Director Paediatrics - Dr Susan Finn MEDICAL CONSULTANTS Admitting Consultants: Prof. Jacinta Morgan; Dr Jacinta McElligott; Dr Eimear Smith; Dr Susan Finn; Dr Paul Carroll, Dr Cara McDonagh, Dr Jacqui Stow, Dr Kinley Roberts, Dr Sabrina McAlister, Dr Aisha Khan Non-Admitting Consultants: Prof. Áine Carroll; Dr Nicola Ryall; Dr Eimear Wallarce; Dr John MacEarlage
		Quality Improvement and Accreditation Officer – Alex Craft Freedom of Information Officer – Frances Craven	Advanced Nurse Practitioners	
Central Referrals Officer – Fiona Kea Volunteer Coordinator – Jennifer Gla <u>Programme Managers</u> Paediatric Rehabilitation – Clare Hudso		Communications Manager - Rosemarie Nolan Academic Lead – Olive Lennon IM&T Manager - John Maher	Clinical Nurse Specialists: - Nurse Education Co-ordinator - Phlebotomist - Sexual Wellbeing - Infection Prevention and Control - Diabetes	Dr Eugene Wallace; Dr John MacFarlane. Sessional Consultants: Radiology: Dr Brian McGlone Urology: Mr Robert Flynn and Dr Cliodhna Browne Intensivist: Dr Mairéad Hayes Microbiology: Dr Laura Ryan Orthopaedic Surgery: Mr Keith Synnott and
Spinal Cord System of Care (SCSC) – John Lynch Prosthetic, Orthotic and Limb Absence Rehabilitation (POLAR) – Aoife Langton Outpatients Programme - Alice Whyte Brain Injury Programme and Stroke Specialty Programmes – Kate Curtin Rehabilitative Training Unit (RTU) Manager (under Brain Injury Programme) – Maureen Gallagher		Data Protection Officer – Rita O'Connor Director of Estates and Facilities Health Planning Team Senior Clinical Engineer – David Farrell Catering Manager - Liam Whitty	Clinical Nurse Managers, I and II	Mr Seamus Morris, Psychiatry: Dr Maria Frampton. II Plastic Surgery: Mr Séan Carroll Neuropsychiatry: Dr Linda O'Rourke Paediatrics: Dr Irwin Gill Rehabilitation Medicine: Dr Kirk Levins,
		Technical Services Manager – Peter Byrne Environmental Health and Safety Officer – Roshna Jose Corporate Affairs Lead – Jennifer Maher	ifer Maher  NON—CONSULTANT HOSPITAL - Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in R Medicine	
		Fundraising Manager - Edel Lambe	]	- Registrars, and Senior House Officers