### **NRH Board of Management**

Mr Kieran Fleck (Chairman), Mr Henry Murdoch, Mr Paul McNeive, Sr Helena O'Donoghue, Professor Áine Carroll, Professor Jacinta Morgan, Ms Elizabeth Maguire, Dr John O'Keeffe, Ms Pauline Sheils, Ms Fiona Marsh (Acting DON), Ms. Eilish Macklin, Mr Terence Liston, Ms Andrea Hanson. Mr Michael Meghen



## **NRH Organisation Chart** March 2024

Chief Executive Officer (interim) - June Stanley

Deputy Chief Executive (Interim) – Dr Amanda Carty **Director of Finance** –Sam Dunwoody A/Director of Nursing – Fiona Marsh **Heads of Health and Social Care Professions** A/Manager of Central Supplies -Occupational Therapy Manager - Lisa Held and Jason Farrell Emma Shortall (Josephine Herriott - Interim) Payroll & Superannuation Manager -Assistant and A/Assistant Directors of **Physiotherapy Manager**– Rosie Kelly and Cathy Quinn Linda Byrne Nursing Speech & Language Therapy Mgr - Roisin O'Murray Valerie O'Shea Principal Social Worker - Anne O' Loughlin Pauline Sheils Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist -Director of Human Resources - Olive Keenan Sajini Lawrance Dr Simone Carton Sarah Whelan Radiography Services Manager – Rosie Conlon Admitting Consultants: Elizabeth Doyle **Prosthetics Manager** – *Iain Briggs* Occupational Health - Rose Curtis Dietician Manager - Kim Sheil **Chief Pharmacist II** – *Sheena Cheyne* Quality and Risk Manager - Elayne Taylor **Advanced Nurse Practitioners** Patient Experience and Healthcare Data Mgr (also managing complaints) - Paula Carroll (interim), Non-Admitting Consultants: **Environmental Health and Safety Officer -**Carol Barton Fiona McGuirk Freedom of Information Officer -Clinical Nurse Specialists: Sessional Consultants: Volunteer Coordinator - Jennifer Glansford Nurse Education Co-ordinator Frances Craven Phlebotomist Urology: Mr Robert Flynn Sexual Wellbeing **Programme Managers Health Planning Team** – Recruiting for Post Infection Prevention and Control Paediatric Rehabilitation - Clare Hudson Diabetes Spinal Cord System of Care (SCSC) - Eugene Roe Prosthetic, Orthotic and Limb Absence **Communications Manager** - Rosemarie Nolan Mr Seamus Morris, Rehabilitation (POLAR) - Aoife Langton Outpatients Programme - Alice Whyte **Brain Injury Programme and Stroke Specialty** Clinical Nurse Managers, I and II IM & T Manager - John Maher **Programmes** – Kate Curtin Paediatrics: Dr Irwin Gill Academic Lead - Ruth Maher Rehabilitative Training Unit (RTU) Manager (under Dr Lilia Zaporojan Brain Injury Programme) - Maureen Gallagher Catering Manager - Liam Whitty **Technical Services Manager** – Peter Byrne Senior Clinical Engineer – David Farrell

Fundraising Manager - Edel Lambe

#### Clinical Director - Professor Jacinta Morgan

Medical Director SCSC - Dr Cara McDonagh Medical Director BI – Dr Raymond Carson **Medical Director Stroke** – *Dr Kinley Roberts* Medical Director POLAR - Dr Jacqui Stow Medical Director Paediatrics - Dr Susan Finn

#### MEDICAL CONSULTANTS

Prof. Jacinta Morgan; Dr Jacinta McElligott; Dr Eimear Smith; Dr Susan Finn; Dr Paul Carroll, Dr Cara McDonagh, Dr Jacqui Stow, Dr Kinley Roberts, Dr Sabrina McAlister. Dr Aisha Khan

Prof. Áine Carroll; Dr Nicola Ryall; Dr Eugene Wallace; Dr John MacFarlane.

# Radiology: Dr Brian McGlone

Intensivist: Dr Mairéad Hayes Microbiology: Dr Laura Ryan

Orthopaedic Surgery: Mr Keith Synnott and

**Psychiatry:** Dr Maria Frampton. Plastic Surgery: Mr Séan Carroll **Neuropsychiatry:** Dr Kieran O'Driscoll

Rehabilitation Medicine: Dr Kirk Levins.

#### NON-CONSULTANT HOSPITAL DOCTORS (NCHDs)

- Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in Rehabilitation
- Reaistrars, and Senior House Officers