NRH Board and Committees Chart September 2023 (Version 2)

NRH Board of Management

Mr Kieran Fleck (Chairman), Mr Derek Greene (Secretary), Mr Henry Murdoch, Mr Paul McNeive, Ms Fiona Marsh, Ms Breda Moriarty, Ms Pauline Sheils, Ms Elizabeth Maguire, Sr Helena O'Donoghue, Dr John O'Keeffe, Professor Áine Carroll, Mr Robert Costello, Mr Terence Liston, Ms Andrea Hanson, Mr Michael Meghen



