NRH Board of Management

Mr Kieran Fleck (Chairman), Mr Henry Murdoch, Professor Jacinta Morgan, Ms Breda Moriarty Ms Elizabeth Maguire, Sr Helena O'Donoghue, Dr John O'Keeffe, Professor Áine Carroll,



- Reaistrars, and Senior House Officers

NRH Organisation Chart September 2023

Mr Derek Greene (Secretary), Ms Fiona Marsh (Acting DON), Mr Paul McNeive, Ms Pauline Sheils Mr Robert Costello, Mr Terence Liston, Ms Andrea Hanson. Mr Michael Meghen

Chief Executive Officer - Derek Greene Clinical Director - Professor Jacinta Morgan **Director of Finance** –Sam Dunwoody **Deputy Chief Executive** – June Stanley A/Director of Nursing – Fiona Marsh **Heads of Health and Social Care Professions** Medical Director SCSC - Dr Cara McDonagh A/Manager of Central Supplies -Occupational Therapy Manager - Lisa Held and Medical Director BI – Dr Raymond Carson Jason Farrell Edwina Walsh (Josephine Herriott - Interim) **Medical Director Stroke** – *Dr Kinley Roberts* Payroll & Superannuation Manager -Assistant and A/Assistant Directors of **Physiotherapy Manager**– Rosie Kelly and Cathy Quinn Medical Director POLAR - Dr Jacqui Stow Linda Byrne Nursing Speech & Language Therapy Mgr - Roisin O'Murray Medical Director Paediatrics - Dr Susan Finn Valerie O'Shea (Alice Whyte – Interim) Pauline Sheils Principal Social Worker - Anne O' Loughlin Director of Human Resources - Olive Keenan Sajini Lawrance Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist -MEDICAL CONSULTANTS Sarah Whelan Dr Simone Carton Admitting Consultants: Radiography Services Manager – Rosie Conlon Prof. Jacinta Morgan; Dr Jacinta McElligott; Occupational Health - Rose Curtis **Prosthetics Manager** – *Iain Briggs* Dr Eimear Smith; Dr Susan Finn; **Dietician Manager** - Kim Sheil Dr Paul Carroll, Dr Cara McDonagh, Chief Pharmacist II – Sheena Cheyne Dr Jacqui Stow, Dr Kinley Roberts, Quality and Risk Manager - Elayne Taylor **Advanced Nurse Practitioners** Dr Sabrina McAlister. Dr Aisha Khan Patient Experience and Healthcare Data Mgr (also Non-Admitting Consultants: managing complaints) - Elayne Taylor (interim) **Environmental Health and Safety Officer -**Prof. Áine Carroll; Dr Nicola Ryall; Fiona McGuirk Dr Eugene Wallace; Dr John MacFarlane. Freedom of Information Officer -Clinical Nurse Specialists: Sessional Consultants: Volunteer Coordinator - Jennifer Glansford Nurse Education Co-ordinator Frances Craven Radiology: Dr Brian McGlone Phlebotomist Urology: Mr Robert Flynn Sexual Wellbeing **Programme Managers Health Planning Team** – Recruiting for Post Infection Prevention and Control Intensivist: Dr Mairéad Hayes Paediatric Rehabilitation - Clare Hudson Diabetes Microbiology: Dr Laura Ryan Spinal Cord System of Care (SCSC) - Eugene Roe Orthopaedic Surgery: Mr Keith Synnott and Prosthetic, Orthotic and Limb Absence **Communications Manager** - Rosemarie Nolan Mr Seamus Morris, Rehabilitation (POLAR) - Aoife Langton Outpatients Programme -**Psychiatry:** Dr Maria Frampton. **Brain Injury Programme and Stroke Specialty** Clinical Nurse Managers, I and II Plastic Surgery: Mr Séan Carroll IM & T Manager - John Maher Programmes - Kate Curtin **Neuropsychiatry:** Dr Kieran O'Driscoll Paediatrics: Dr Irwin Gill Academic Lead - Ruth Maher Rehabilitation Medicine: Dr Kirk Levins. Rehabilitative Training Unit (RTU) Manager (under Dr Lilia Zaporojan BIP) - Maureen Gallagher Catering Manager - Liam Whitty NON-CONSULTANT HOSPITAL DOCTORS (NCHDs) **Technical Services Manager** – Peter Byrne - Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in Rehabilitation Senior Clinical Engineer – David Farrell

Fundraising Manager - Edel Lambe