NRH Board of Management

Mr Kieran Fleck (Chairman), Mr Henry Murdoch, Professor Jacinta Morgan, Ms Breda Moriarty Ms Elizabeth Maguire, Sr Helena O'Donoghue, Dr John O'Keeffe, Professor Áine Carroll,



NRH Organisation Chart May 2023

Mr Derek Greene (Secretary), Ms Fiona Marsh (Acting DON), Mr Paul McNeive, Ms Pauline Sheils Mr Robert Costello, Mr Terence Liston, Ms Andrea Hanson. Mr Michael Meghen

Chief Executive Officer - Derek Greene

Director of Finance –Sam Dunwoody **Deputy Chief Executive** – June Stanley **Heads of Health and Social Care Professions** A/Manager of Central Supplies -Occupational Therapy Manager - Lisa Held and Jason Farrell Edwina Walsh Payroll & Superannuation Manager -Assistant and A/Assistant Directors of **Physiotherapy Manager**– Rosie Kelly and Cathy Quinn Linda Byrne Nursing Speech & Language Therapy Mgr - Roisin O'Murray Valerie O'Shea Principal Social Worker - Anne O' Loughlin Pauline Sheils Director of Human Resources - Olive Keenan Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist -Sajini Lawrance Dr Simone Carton Sarah Whelan Radiography Services Manager – Rosie Conlon **Prosthetics Manager** – *Iain Briggs* Occupational Health - Rose Curtis Dietician Manager - Kim Sheil Chief Pharmacist II – Sheena Cheyne Quality and Risk Manager - Elayne Taylor **Advanced Nurse Practitioners** Patient Experience and Healthcare Data Mgr (also managing complaints) - Carol Barton **Environmental Health and Safety Officer -**Fiona McGuirk Freedom of Information Officer -Clinical Nurse Specialists: Volunteer Coordinator - Jennifer Glansford Paula Carroll Nurse Education Co-ordinator Phlebotomist Sexual Wellbeing **Programme Managers Health Planning Team** – Recruiting for Post Infection Prevention and Control Paediatric Rehabilitation - Clare Hudson Diabetes Spinal Cord System of Care (SCSC) - Eugene Roe Prosthetic, Orthotic and Limb Absence **Communications Manager** - Rosemarie Nolan Rehabilitation (POLAR) – Aoife Langton Outpatients Service - Dr Amanda Carty **Brain Injury Programme and Stroke Specialty** Clinical Nurse Managers, I and II Programmes - Kate Curtin IM & T Manager - John Maher Academic Lead - Ruth Maher Rehabilitative Training Unit (RTU) Manager (under BIP) - Maureen Gallagher Catering Manager - Liam Whitty Senior Clinical Engineer – David Farrell **Technical Services Manager** – *Peter Byrne*

Fundraising Manager - Edel Lambe

Clinical Director - Professor Jacinta Morgan A/Director of Nursing – Fiona Marsh

Medical Director SCSC - Dr Cara McDonaah Medical Director BI – Dr Raymond Carson **Medical Director Stroke** – *Dr Kinley Roberts* Medical Director POLAR - Dr Jacqui Stow Medical Director Paediatrics - Dr Susan Finn

MEDICAL CONSULTANTS

Admitting Consultants:

Prof. Jacinta Morgan; Dr Jacinta McElligott; Dr Eimear Smith; Dr Susan Finn; Dr Paul Carroll, Dr Cara McDonagh, Dr Jacqui Stow, Dr Kinley Roberts, Dr Sabrina McAlister, Dr Aisha Khan

Non-Admitting Consultants:

Prof. Áine Carroll; Dr Nicola Ryall; Dr Eugene Wallace; Dr John MacFarlane.

SESSIONAL CONSULTANTS:

Radiology: Dr Brian McGlone Urology: Mr Robert Flynn Intensivist: Dr Mairéad Hayes Microbiology: Dr Laura Ryan

Orthopaedic Surgery: Mr Keith Synnott and

Mr Seamus Morris.

Psychiatry: Dr Maria Frampton. Plastic Surgery: Mr Séan Carroll **Neuropsychiatry:** Dr Kieran O'Driscoll

Paediatrics: Dr Irwin Gill

NON-CONSULTANT HOSPITAL DOCTORS (NCHDs)

- Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in Rehabilitation Medicine
- Reaistrars
- Senior House Officers