NRH Board of Management

Mr Kieran Fleck (Chairman), Mr Henry Murdoch, Professor Áine Carroll, Mr Barry Dunlea,
Mr Derek Greene (Secretary), Ms Frances Campbell, Dr Mark Delargy, Mr Paul McNeive, Ms Breda Moriarty
Ms Pauline Sheils, Ms Elizabeth Maguire, Sr Helena O'Donoghue, Dr John O'Keeffe,
Professor Mark Delargy, Professor Richard Reilly, Mr Robert Costello



NRH Organisation Chart July 2020

Chief Executive Officer - Derek Greene **Director of Finance** –Sam Dunwoody **Deputy Chief Executive** – June Stanley **Director of Nursing** – Frances Campbell **Heads of Health and Social Care Professions** Manager of Central Supplies -Occupational Therapy Manager - Lisa Held and John Fitzgerald Assistant Directors of Nursing Michael Brogan Payroll & Superannuation Manager -Valerie O'Shea **Physiotherapy Manager** – *Rosie Kelly* Brendan Martin Fiona Marsh Speech & Language Therapy Manager – Clare Hudson Paula Keane Principal Social Worker - Anne O' Loughlin Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist -**Director of Human Resources -** Olive Keenan Dr Simone Carton **Clinical Nurse Specialists: Prosthetics Manager** – *Iain Briggs* Nurse Education Co-ordinator Dietician Manager - Kim Sheil Occupational Health - Rose Curtis Chief Pharmacist II – Sheena Cheyne Phlebotomist Sexual Wellbeing **Patient Services and Corporate Data Manager** Quality and Risk Manager - Elayne Taylor (also managing complaints) - Liz Maume Clinical Nurse Managers, I and II Environmental Health and Safety Officer -Lee Doyle Volunteer Administrator - Fran Moran Freedom of Information Officer -Paula Carroll **Programme Managers** Paediatric Rehabilitation - Ghyslaine Brophy and Aoife Langton Health Planning Team - Tara Lyons Spinal Cord System of Care (SCSC) - Eugene Roe Prosthetic, Orthotic and Liam Absence Rehabilitation (POLAR) - Aoife Langton **Communications Manager** - Rosemarie Nolan Outpatients Service - Dr Amanda Carty **Brain Injury Programme and Stroke Specialty** Programme - Dr Valerie Twomey IM & T Manager - John Maher Rehabilitative Training Unit (RTU) Manager (under BIP) - Anne Marie McDonald Catering Manager - Liam Whitty Senior Clinical Engineer – David Farrell **Technical Services Manager** – *Peter Byrne*

Fundraising Manager - Edel Lambe

rsing – Frances Campbell Clinical Director – Professor Mark Delargy

Medical Director SCSC - Dr Éimear Smith Medical Director BI - Dr Jacinta Morgan Medical Director POLAR - Dr Jacqui Stow Medical Director Paediatrics - Dr Susan Finn

MEDICAL CONSULTANTS

Admitting Consultants:

Dr Jacinta Morgan; Dr Jacinta McElligott; Dr Eimear Smith; Dr Susan Finn; Dr Blathnaid McCoy, Dr Paul Carroll, Dr Cara McDonagh, Dr Jacqui Stow.

Non-Admitting Consultants: Prof .Mark Delargy;

Prof. Áine Carroll; Dr Nicola Ryall; Dr Eugene Wallace; Dr John MacFarlane.

SESSIONAL CONSULTANTS:

Radiology: Dr Brian McGlone Urology: Mr Robert Flynn Intensivist: Dr Mairéad Hayes Microbiology: Dr Laura Ryan

Orthopaedic Surgery: Mr Keith Synnott and

Mr Seamus Morris,

Psychiatry: Dr Maria Frampton.
Plastic Surgery: Mr Séan Carroll
Neuropsychiatry: Dr Kieran O'Driscoll

NON—CONSULTANT HOSPITAL DOCTORS (NCHDs)

- Specialist Registrars (SpRs) in Rehabilitation Medicine
- Registrars
- Senior House Officers